Acting Staff

Acting Staff

Head of Actor Training

Dave Bond


Jane Hodge Foundation International Chairs in Drama

Pamela Howard
Matthew Rhys
Tim Routledge
Michael Sheen
Simon Stephens


Musical Theatre Course Leader

Vivien Care


Head of Movement

Frances Newman


Senior Lecturers in Acting

Jamie Garven
Patricia Logue
Simon Reeves


Lecturers in Acting

Louisa Clarke
Kat Hicks
Eryl Phillips


Lecturer in Singing

Philippa Reeves