Music

Cornerstone Lunchtime Concerts
Tue 10 Oct - Tue 20 Mar
Read More
Winter Opera Gala with Carlo Rizzi
Sat 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Lilit Grigoryan piano
Sun 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jacob Collier
Mon 27 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 28 Nov
Read More
Royal Welsh College Harp Ensemble: Winter Revelry
Wed 29 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
AmserJazzTime
Fri 1 Dec
Read More
Haffner Wind Ensemble
Fri 1 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cinderella
Sun 3 Dec - Tue 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas with the Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Fri 8 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Junior Music Concert
Sat 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Shelter Cymru Christmas Concert
Thu 21 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
A Night in Vienna
Tue 9 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff Sinfonietta: Cello Extravangaza
Sat 20 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piers Lane piano
Sun 21 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dear Esther Live
Thu 25 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 1 Feb 18
Thu 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christine Tobin: Pelt
Tue 6 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ronnie Scott's Soho Songbook
Sat 10 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Orchestradventure! Cardiff
Tue 13 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Orchestradventure! Carmarthen
Wed 14 Feb
Read More
Cardiff Sinfonietta: Liverpool Lullabies with Dame Evelyn Glennie
Sat 17 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nina - a story about me and Nina Simone
Sat 24 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff Sinfonietta: Piano Marathon
Sat 10 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
John Lill piano
Sun 18 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 3 May 18
Thu 3 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff Sinfonietta: An evening of Welsh Song
Sat 2 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Paul Lewis piano
Sun 3 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 11 Oct 18
Thu 11 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 31 Jan 19
Thu 31 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets