Acting Staff

Acting Staff

Director of Performance (Drama)

Jonathan Munby


Jane Hodge Foundation International Chairs in Drama

Pamela Howard
Matthew Rhys
Tim Routledge
Michael Sheen
Simon Stephens


Musical Theatre Course Leader

Vivien Care


Head of Voice

Simon Reeves


Head of Movement

Frances Newman


Senior Lecturers in Acting

Jamie Garven
Patricia Logue
Suzanne Packer


Lecturers in Acting

Louisa Clarke
Eryl Phillips


Lecturer in Singing

Philippa Reeves


Writer in Residence

Chinonyerem Odimba