Live Stream: What She Said

Live Stream: What She Said



In a celebration of female composers, past and present, a brilliant ensemble of female jazz singers and instrumentalists unite in this powerful AmserJazzTime special. Join Rebecca Nash, Sara Colman, Ruth Hammond & Katya Gorrie as they present a dazzling evening of reimagined and new works inspired by artists such as Joni Mitchell, Kate Bush, Nina Simone and many more. 

To download the programme for this concert, click here.


(Loading ticket form...) Purchase tickets from Citizen Ticket.

More Information

This is an online production and is available to watch online between 30 September - 2 October. This performance can only be viewed on one device per ticket.

This performance will take place observing Covid-19 guidelines for the safety of audiences, performers and crew. For any queries regarding guidelines and precautions observed, please contact

Trouble booking? Head to our Citizen Ticket FAQ page.