Music

AmserJazzTime
Fri 5 May
Read More
Conductors' Showcase
Fri 5 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Yevgeny Sudbin
Sun 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Gawain Hewitt Duo: Wonderbox
Wed 10 May
Read More
Milad Khosravi Mardakheh: AGUA
Wed 10 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Joseph Shrimpling: Jigsaw
Wed 10 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Carlijn Metselaar: SCENES
Wed 10 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Daniel Soley: The Subscribed
Wed 10 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Maarja Nuut
Fri 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 18 May 17
Thu 18 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Concert
Sat 20 May
Read More
Cory Band
Sat 20 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
A Tribute to Edgar Biss
Sun 21 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tina May Celebrates Ella Fitzgerald Centenary
Fri 9 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jacqui Dankworth and Charlie Wood
Sat 10 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC Cardiff Singer Of The World Song Prize
Sun 11 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
Read More
Britten's Canticles
Wed 14 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams: Songs Without Voices
Thu 15 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC Cardiff Singer of the World Masterclasses
Thu 15 Jun - Sat 17 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Brahms’ Liebeslieder
Fri 16 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ian Stoutzker Prize: The Final
Wed 21 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Gala Concert with the Royal Welsh College Symphony Orchestra
Wed 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Mon 3 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire 20th Birthday Festival
Sat 8 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Venue 13: All That Malarkey
Tue 25 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Freddy Kempf piano
Sun 22 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 9 Nov 17
Thu 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita: Transparent Water
Tue 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 1 Feb 18
Thu 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 3 May 18
Thu 3 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 11 Oct 18
Thu 11 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 31 Jan 19
Thu 31 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets