All Events

Gridding Up Exhibition
Tue 3 Jan - Tue 28 Mar
Read More
Larger Than Life Musical Theatre Revue
Thu 23 Mar - Sat 1 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Wind Orchestra: The Spirit of 1917
Tue 28 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
NEW 2017: White Sky
Tue 28 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
NEW 2017: Hush
Tue 28 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
NEW 2017: Spooky Action at a Distance
Tue 28 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
NEW 2017: The Last Ambulance
Tue 28 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Bear by William Walton
Wed 29 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Opera Scenes: Because I could not stop for death
Thu 30 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Morfydd Owen: Portrait of a Lost Icon
Fri 31 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Celebrating Peter Reynolds
Fri 31 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Kinetic Theatre Arts: Legally Blonde The Musical
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Youth Boys Choir
Wed 12 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Yevgeny Sudbin
Sun 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Maarja Nuut
Fri 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 18 May 17
Thu 18 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Sat 20 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC Cardiff Singer Of The World Song Prize
Sun 11 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Britten's Canticles
Wed 14 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams: Songs Without Voices
Thu 15 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC Cardiff Singer of the World Masterclasses
Thu 15 Jun - Sat 17 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Brahms’ Liebeslieder
Fri 16 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita: Transparent Water
Tue 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets