All Events

Just Add Water
Sat 4 Jul - Wed 8 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
Tue 7 Jul - Thu 9 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Cunning Little Vixen
Tue 7 Jul - Thu 9 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Graduation 2015
Fri 10 Jul
Read More
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Concert
Sat 11 Jul
Read More
Junior Conservatoire Concert
Sat 11 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Community Choir Summer Concert
Sat 11 Jul
Read More
2015 Principality Only Boys Aloud Academi
Tue 14 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff & Vale Music Service Summer Showcase
Wed 15 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Youth Brass Band of Wales
Sun 26 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dark Matter
Tue 28 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
SHOTS
Tue 28 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
old man's Gift
Wed 29 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Invisible City
Wed 29 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
SHOTS
Wed 29 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
SHOTS
Thu 30 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Elis James
Thu 17 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Peter Jablonski
Sun 27 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fire in the North Sky
Sat 3 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 8 Oct 15
Thu 8 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Freddy Kempf
Sun 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Age Cymru: Spread the Warmth Winter Concert
Thu 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Into the Woods
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 9 Jan 16
Sat 9 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Angela Hewitt
Sun 24 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ji Liu
Sun 28 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 24 Mar 16
Thu 24 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Roman Rabinovich
Sun 12 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets