All Events

The Endless Ocean by Brad Birch
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Growth by Luke Norris
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Animal by Melissa Bubnic
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ring Ring by Gary Owen
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Albert Herring
Wed 1 Apr - Thu 2 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
NEW: Moira Buffini and Nick Payne
Thu 2 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Youth Wind Orchestra of Wales
Sat 4 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Archaeologist's Wife
Thu 9 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
Read More
Theatr Iolo: Little Sure Shot
Mon 20 Apr - Thu 23 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff Bach Choir
Sat 25 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tudur Owen Pechu
Sat 25 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alkinoos Ioannidis
Mon 4 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piano Profile Series
Thu 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Elis James
Sat 9 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Seckou Keita kora
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Vale of Glamorgan Festival: Nieuw Ensemble
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Get the Blessing
Fri 15 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
John Taylor
Sat 16 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Darius Brubeck Quartet
Sun 17 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru and Rachel Podger
Sat 30 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Arcangelo & Christiane Karg
Wed 10 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 11 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC CSOTW: Adrian Thompson tenor
Wed 17 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC CSOTW: Andrew Henley tenor
Thu 18 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC CSOTW: Michael Lowe baritone
Fri 19 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC Radio 3 Live in Concert: Olena Tokar
Sat 20 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 2 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets