What's On

Coming Soon
  September 2014  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

St John's College Gala Concert
Wed 10 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Kinshasa Symphony Orchestra Choir
Mon 15 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 23 Sep - Tue 9 Dec
Read More
Comedy at the College: SOLD OUT
Wed 24 Sep
Read More
Pits & Perverts
Thu 25 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 26 Sep - Fri 12 Dec
Read More
Polar Bear
Fri 26 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Voces 8: Aces High
Fri 26 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Welsh Sinfonia
Sat 27 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nelson Goerner
Sun 28 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Paper Sculptures
Mon 29 Sep - Fri 31 Oct
Read More
London Haydn Quartet
Wed 1 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Trials of Oscar Wilde
Wed 1 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
That Is All You Need To Know
Thu 2 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Mid Wales Opera Young Artist Recital
Thu 2 Oct
Read More
O Duo
Fri 3 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tchaikovsky's Serenade
Fri 3 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Four Last Songs with Søndergård
Fri 3 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Central European Influences
Sat 4 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Italian Moods Through Time
Sun 5 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Small Nations Big Sounds
Mon 6 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Prizewinners Recital
Wed 8 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llyr Williams: Beethoven Piano Cycle
Thu 9 Oct
Read More
Llŷr Williams
Thu 9 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tim Garland Quartet
Fri 10 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sir Thomas Allen & Joseph Middleton
Fri 10 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cantemus Choir
Sat 11 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Melody Makers of Bath Abbey
Mon 13 Oct
Read More
Glendower Ensemble
Tue 14 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Musical Theatre Showcase
Tue 14 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
With Rue My Heart is Laden
Wed 15 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Swiss Ambassador's Concert
Wed 15 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Inner Voices, Outer Worlds
Fri 17 Oct - Sun 19 Oct
Read More
Latin American Harp Beat!
Wed 22 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College: 22 Oct 14
Wed 22 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cellophony
Thu 23 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dogville
Fri 24 Oct - Sat 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Strange Orchestra
Fri 24 Oct - Fri 31 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christian Ihle Hadland
Sun 26 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fireworks Concert
Sat 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sax 200: Adolphe Sax Bi-Centenary Concert
Thu 6 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alan Ayckbourn’s Bedroom Farce
Thu 6 Nov - Sat 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Karuna by Andrew Wilson Dickson
Sat 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Britten: War Requiem
Sun 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Anthem for a Doomed Youth
Tue 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Chamber Winds
Wed 12 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope
Thu 13 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Thu 13 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Phronesis
Fri 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Giovanni Sollima
Fri 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Music
Sat 15 Nov
Read More
Cardiff Polyphonic Choir
Sat 15 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Echoes of War
Wed 19 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Stein-Eric Olsen & Oliuvier Chassain
Thu 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Reduced Shakespeare Company
Thu 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Friends Event - Scherzo Brass
Thu 20 Nov
Read More
Big Band Time!
Fri 21 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
From Your Loving Son, Jack
Fri 21 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Pete Wylie of the Mighty Wah!
Sat 22 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nicholas Daniel & Paul Turner
Tue 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Brass Band: Commemorations
Wed 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College: 26 Nov 14
Wed 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Age Cymru: Winter Concert
Thu 27 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Katy Jones trombone
Fri 28 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
All that Malarkey: Glitterball
Fri 28 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jarel Robinson-Brown
Sat 29 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Michael Cox flute
Tue 2 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
WNO String Orchestra
Tue 2 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Winter's Tale
Wed 3 Dec - Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Brass Composition Prize Concert
Wed 3 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
WNO Woodwind Ensemble
Wed 3 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas with the Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Fri 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Unity (1918)
Fri 5 Dec - Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Company
Fri 5 Dec - Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Opera Studio with WNO Orchestra
Fri 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Community Choir Concert
Sat 6 Dec
Read More
Junior Concert
Sat 6 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Peter and the Wolf
Sun 7 Dec - Thu 11 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas Snowsongs
Sun 7 Dec - Thu 11 Dec
Read More
Fretwork: The Year’s Midnight
Thu 11 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Quintabile
Fri 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Friday Night is Christmas Night
Fri 12 Dec
Read More
AmserJazzTime: Carols Special
Fri 12 Dec
Read More
Cantemus
Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nikolai Demidenko
Sun 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Sat 21 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Zhang Zuo
Sun 22 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets