What's On

Coming Soon
  July 2014  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

Guttermouth
Tue 22 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Triple Dip
Wed 23 Jul - Fri 25 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The National Guide and Scout Symphony Orchestra
Fri 1 Aug
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Young Composers Showcase
Mon 4 Aug
Read More
| Buy Tickets
In Our Heart - Xiang Yi piano
Thu 7 Aug
Read More
| Buy Tickets
International Choral Gala
Sat 23 Aug
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Kinshasha Symphony Orchestra Choir
Mon 15 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College: SOLD OUT
Wed 24 Sep
Read More
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 26 Sep - Fri 12 Dec
Read More
Polar Bear
Fri 26 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nelson Goerner
Sun 28 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 30 Sep - Tue 9 Dec
Read More
That Is All You Need To Know
Thu 2 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llyr Williams
Thu 9 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tim Garland Quartet
Fri 10 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Inner Voices, Outer Worlds
Fri 17 Oct - Sun 19 Oct
Read More
Christian Ihle Hadland
Sun 26 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fireworks Concert
Sat 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Phronesis
Fri 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Big Band Time!
Fri 21 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Pete Wylie of the Mighty Wah!
Sat 22 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas with the Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Fri 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nikolai Demidenko
Sun 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llyr Williams Piano Cycle
Sat 21 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Zhang Zuo
Sun 22 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llyr Williams Piano Cycle
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets