What's On

Coming Soon
  December 2014  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 13 Jan
Read More
REPCo: PROFILE Piano Series
Thu 15 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 16 Jan
Read More
Natalie Clein cello
Fri 16 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Charles Hazlewood conducts The Welsh Sinfonia
Sat 17 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Concerto Competition
Sat 17 Jan
Read More
Comedy at the College
Wed 21 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Music of Pilgrimage and Service
Wed 21 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Opera Gala 2015
Thu 22 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Burns Night 2015
Fri 23 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWC Symphony Orchestra
Tue 27 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Only Way is Downton
Wed 28 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Percussion Ensemble
Wed 28 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ablutions
Fri 30 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jason Evans trumpet
Fri 30 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
JT4
Fri 30 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nikolai Demidenko
Sun 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ian Watt guitar
Tue 3 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Albion Connection
Wed 4 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
She-e-Wu and David Hockings
Thu 5 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Allegri Quartet
Fri 6 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Concert
Sat 7 Feb
Read More
The Cripple of Inishmaan
Tue 10 Feb - Mon 16 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Longing
Tue 10 Feb - Mon 16 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Reasons to be Pretty
Tue 10 Feb - Mon 16 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Concerto Competition Final
Tue 10 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Chamber Winds
Wed 11 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Band of Her Majesty's Royal Marines
Thu 12 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Anneke Scott horn
Fri 13 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Troyka
Fri 13 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Handel's Dixit Dominus
Sun 15 Feb
Read More
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Sat 21 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Actor's Showcase
Mon 23 Feb - Tue 24 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Percussion Ensemble
Tue 24 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College
Wed 25 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh Chamber Orchestra
Wed 25 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Elias Quartet
Thu 26 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Make an Aria
Thu 26 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Friday Night is Latin Night
Fri 27 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Barbican Piano Trio
Fri 27 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Wind in the Willows
Sat 28 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
ESTA Young Composer's Concert
Sat 28 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Northern Lights
Wed 4 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 5 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Wearable Art Show
Thu 5 Mar - Fri 6 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Powerplant plays Will Gregory
Thu 5 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Contemporary Opera Scenes
Fri 6 Mar - Sat 7 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Colin Currie percussion
Fri 6 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Welsh Guards Centenary Concert
Sat 7 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Reduced Shakespeare Company
Tue 10 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Hitch
Thu 12 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Iestyn Davies: Flow My Tears
Thu 12 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Westenders: The World's Most Popular Musicals
Fri 13 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Emmanuel Ceysson harp
Fri 13 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Mary Rees Chopin Prize 2015
Mon 16 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Music of Guy Woolfenden
Wed 18 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Ian Stoutzker Prize: The Semi-Final
Thu 19 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Laura Wright
Fri 20 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cantemus Chamber Choir
Sat 21 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Zhang Zuo
Sun 22 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College
Wed 25 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Daniel Phillips & Friends play Brahms and Mozart
Wed 25 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Boulez at 90
Wed 25 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru & Laura van der Heijden
Thu 26 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Michael Collins clarinet
Fri 27 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Budapest Cafe Orchestra
Fri 27 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Welsh Sinfonia: Crescendo Tour Finale
Sat 28 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Chamber Competition
Sat 28 Mar
Read More
Albert Herring
Wed 1 Apr - Thu 2 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Youth Wind Orchestra of Wales
Sat 4 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Archaeologist's Wife
Thu 9 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
Read More
Cardiff Bach Choir
Sat 25 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piano Profile Series
Thu 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 11 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 2 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets