What's On

Coming Soon
  September 2017  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

Prizewinner's Lunchtime Concert
Wed 20 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
AmserJazzTime
Fri 22 Sep
Read More
Jose Zalba Smith & Tradicional Cubano
Fri 22 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids!
Sat 23 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 26 Sep - Tue 28 Nov
Read More
Royal Welsh College String Soloists: Love & Longing
Wed 27 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piano Trios of Mozart
Wed 27 Sep
Read More
Nocturnes
Thu 28 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Giant Paper Sculpures Exhibition
Fri 29 Sep - Sun 29 Oct
Read More
Cardiff Sinfonietta: Harry Cawood Memorial Concert
Sat 30 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Elis James
Sat 30 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Songs To The Indian Woman
Wed 4 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Zoran Dukić guitar
Wed 4 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
John Law's Congregation
Thu 5 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Benjamin Baker Violin
Fri 6 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tolkien's Leaf by Niggle
Fri 6 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sŵn Festival: Richard Dawson
Sat 7 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Mariinsky Stradivarius Ensemble Conducted By Valery Gergiev
Tue 10 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cornerstone Lunchtime Concerts
Tue 10 Oct - Tue 20 Mar
Read More
Royal Welsh College Guitarists: Guitar Classics
Wed 11 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Huw Morgan trumpet
Fri 13 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Concert
Sat 14 Oct
Read More
Royal Welsh College Chamber Orchestra: Russian Neo-Classical
Wed 18 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Swiss Ambassador's Award Concert 2017
Wed 18 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Richard III
Thu 19 Oct - Sat 28 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Louise Alder and Gary Matthewman
Fri 20 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Stars In The Morning Sky
Fri 20 Oct - Sat 28 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Freddy Kempf piano
Sun 22 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Albion Quartet
Mon 23 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru with Michael Petrov
Sat 28 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Afternoon Ragas
Sun 29 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Wind Orchestra: From Russia To Rome
Wed 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Saz'iso
Wed 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
One Man, Two Guvnors
Thu 2 Nov - Sat 4 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Emerson Quartet
Thu 2 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
MALIJA: Mark Lockheart, Jasper Høiby, Liam Noble
Fri 3 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fireworks and Fanfares!
Sat 4 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Sun 5 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Prince Regent's Band: Russian Revolutions
Tue 7 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Brass Band: British Classics For Brass
Wed 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 9 Nov 17
Thu 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Show Me The Money
Thu 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Everyone Sang
Fri 10 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sachiko Furuhata-Kersting
Sat 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita: Transparent Water
Tue 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Pianists: Bel Canto
Wed 15 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Lavinia Meijer: The Glass Effect
Thu 16 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dreaming The Night Field: A Legend of Wales
Thu 16 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fidelio Trio
Fri 17 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Gilad Hekselman Quartet featuring Mark Turner
Fri 17 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff Sinfonietta: American Night
Sat 18 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Symphony Orchestra and Chorus
Sun 19 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Brass Ensemble: Echoes Of St Mark's
Wed 22 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Band Of The Welsh Guards
Wed 22 Nov
Read More
Alvor Ensemble
Fri 24 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Winter Opera Gala with Carlo Rizzi
Sat 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Lilit Grigoryan piano
Sun 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jacob Collier
Mon 27 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Harp Ensemble: Winter Revelry
Wed 29 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Intimate Apparel
Wed 29 Nov - Sat 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Agony and The Style
Thu 30 Nov - Sat 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Haffner Wind Ensemble
Fri 1 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Duke Ellington's Nutcracker Suite
Fri 1 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Punk Rock
Fri 1 Dec - Sat 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cinderella
Sun 3 Dec - Tue 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas Cafe
Sun 3 Dec - Tue 5 Dec
Read More
Christmas on Broadway
Thu 7 Dec - Fri 8 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas with the Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Fri 8 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
AmserJazzTime: Winter Special
Fri 8 Dec
Read More
Royal Welsh College Junior Music Concert
Sat 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Bute Chorus Concert
Sat 9 Dec
Read More
Footloose
Tue 19 Dec - Thu 21 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
A Night in Vienna
Tue 9 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Little Red And The Big Bad Wolf
Sat 20 Jan - Sun 21 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piers Lane piano
Sun 21 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dear Esther Live
Thu 25 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 1 Feb 18
Thu 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Hanna
Thu 22 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nina - a story about me and Nina Simone
Sat 24 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
John Lill piano
Sun 18 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 3 May 18
Thu 3 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Paul Lewis piano
Sun 3 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 11 Oct 18
Thu 11 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 31 Jan 19
Thu 31 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets