What's On

  February 2015  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

The Wind in the Willows
Sat 28 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
ESTA Young Composer's Concert
Sat 28 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 3 Mar
Read More
Northern Lights
Wed 4 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 5 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Wearable Art Show
Thu 5 Mar - Fri 6 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Powerplant plays Will Gregory
Thu 5 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 6 Mar
Read More
Contemporary Opera Scenes
Fri 6 Mar - Sat 7 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Colin Currie percussion
Fri 6 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Welsh Guards Centenary Concert
Sat 7 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Reduced Shakespeare Company
Tue 10 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Friends: Ensemble Cymru
Wed 11 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Hitch
Thu 12 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Iestyn Davies: Flow My Tears
Thu 12 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Westenders: The World's Most Popular Musicals
Fri 13 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Emmanuel Ceysson harp
Fri 13 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Museum Lunchtime Concert
Sun 15 Mar
Read More
Mary Rees Chopin Prize 2015
Mon 16 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College
Wed 18 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Music of Guy Woolfenden
Wed 18 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Ian Stoutzker Prize: The Semi-Final
Thu 19 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Laura Wright
Fri 20 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cantemus Chamber Choir
Sat 21 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Zhang Zuo
Sun 22 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Daniel Phillips & Friends play Brahms and Mozart
Wed 25 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Boulez at 90
Wed 25 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Bute Park Opera Foyer Performance
Wed 25 Mar
Read More
Sinfonia Cymru & Laura van der Heijden
Thu 26 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Michael Collins clarinet
Fri 27 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Budapest Café Orchestra
Fri 27 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Welsh Sinfonia: Crescendo Tour Finale
Sat 28 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Chamber Competition
Sat 28 Mar
Read More
The Endless Ocean by Brad Birch
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Growth by Luke Norris
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Animal by Melissa Bubnic
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ring Ring by Gary Owen
Tue 31 Mar - Fri 3 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Albert Herring
Wed 1 Apr - Thu 2 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Youth Wind Orchestra of Wales
Sat 4 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Archaeologist's Wife
Thu 9 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
Read More
Cardiff Bach Choir
Sat 25 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alkinoos Ioannidis
Mon 4 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piano Profile Series
Thu 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Seckou Keita kora
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Vale of Glamorgan Festival: Nieuw Ensemble
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru and Rachel Podger
Sat 30 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 11 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 2 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets