What's On

  September 2016  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 27 Sep
Read More
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 30 Sep
Read More
Amy Dickson saxophone
Fri 30 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Giant Paper Sculptures: A Public Exhibition
Fri 30 Sep - Fri 28 Oct
Read More
Gwerthu Allan: Yn Fyw
Sat 1 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Music of John Hardy
Wed 5 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 6 Oct 16
Thu 6 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Onyx Brass
Fri 7 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Charity Concert in aid of Marie Curie
Sat 8 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Wind Orchestra
Wed 12 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tom Harrison Quintet
Fri 14 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Lawrence Power viola & Simon Crawford Phillips piano
Fri 14 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Concert
Sat 15 Oct
Read More
Cantemus
Sat 15 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Osborne
Sun 16 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Symphonic Brass & Percussion: Fanfare!
Wed 19 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Iestyn Davies countertenor
Thu 20 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Don Juan Comes Back From the War
Thu 20 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jamie Barton mezzo soprano
Fri 21 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Swiss Ambassador's Award Concert
Fri 21 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Three Sisters
Fri 21 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Labèque Sisters
Wed 26 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Laura Jurd & Dinosaur
Fri 28 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Anneleen Lenaerts harp
Fri 28 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Sat 29 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dame Siân Phillips in conversation with Edward Seckerson
Sun 30 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Bouncers
Thu 3 Nov - Sat 5 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fireworks Concert 2016
Sat 5 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Stephen Hough
Sun 6 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Aaron Tindall tuba
Tue 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Concerto Competition Semi-Final
Tue 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Gary Ryan guitar
Wed 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Anne Schwanewilms soprano
Wed 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD String Soloists
Wed 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sound Affairs: The Tempest
Thu 10 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Remembrance Concert
Fri 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru: Birdsong | Can Yr Adar
Fri 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ralph McTell
Sat 12 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Eric Hodges Beethoven Prize
Mon 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ravel and the Harp
Tue 15 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Messiaen: Chamber Winds
Wed 16 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Messiaen: Gould Piano Trio
Wed 16 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Messiaen: Peter Hill piano
Thu 17 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Messiaen: Cordelia Williams piano
Thu 17 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads
Fri 18 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Messiaen: Song Recital & Preludes
Fri 18 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
A tribute to Dame Shirley Bassey
Sat 19 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alfie White Space Explorer
Sun 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Two Pianos, Three Pieces, Twelve Hands
Wed 23 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWC Big Band: 100 Years of Jazz in 100 minutes
Fri 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
Fri 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
David Pyatt french horn
Fri 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff Bach Choir: A Celebration of the Mass
Sat 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Blindsided
Wed 30 Nov - Sat 10 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Two Gentleman of Verona
Thu 1 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Opera Gala with the WNO Orchestra
Fri 2 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Killer Joe
Fri 2 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Snowman
Sun 4 Dec - Tue 6 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas Snowsongs
Sun 4 Dec - Tue 6 Dec
Read More
Royal Welsh College Chorus & Badinerie
Wed 7 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Festive Brass
Fri 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas on Broadway
Fri 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
AmserJazzTime: Winter Jazz Special
Fri 9 Dec
Read More
RWCMD Junior Conservatoire Concert
Sat 10 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Bute Chorus Concert
Sat 10 Dec
Read More
Age Cymru Winter Concert
Thu 15 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Kinetic Theatre Arts: A Chorus Line
Tue 20 Dec - Thu 22 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Handel: Semele
Wed 8 Feb - Sat 11 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 9 Feb 17
Thu 9 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tamara Stefanovich
Sun 5 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Yevgeny Sudbin
Sun 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 18 May 17
Thu 18 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets