What's On

  November 2014  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

Dogville
Fri 24 Oct - Sat 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Strange Orchestra
Fri 24 Oct - Fri 31 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fireworks Concert
Sat 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 4 Nov
Read More
Sax 200: Adolphe Sax Bi-Centenary Concert
Thu 6 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alan Ayckbourn’s Bedroom Farce
Thu 6 Nov - Sat 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 7 Nov
Read More
Karuna by Andrew Wilson Dickson
Sat 8 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Britten: War Requiem
Sun 9 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Anthem for a Doomed Youth
Tue 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Chamber Winds
Wed 12 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope
Thu 13 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Thu 13 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Phronesis
Fri 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Giovanni Sollima & Kathryn Stott
Fri 14 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Music
Sat 15 Nov
Read More
Cardiff Polyphonic Choir
Sat 15 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Echoes of War
Wed 19 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Stein-Eric Olsen & Oliuvier Chassain
Thu 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Reduced Shakespeare Company
Thu 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Friends Event - Scherzo Brass
Thu 20 Nov
Read More
Big Band Time!
Fri 21 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
From Your Loving Son, Jack
Fri 21 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Pete Wylie of the Mighty Wah!
Sat 22 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nicholas Daniel & Paul Turner
Tue 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Brass Band: Commemorations
Wed 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Comedy at the College: 26 Nov 14
Wed 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Age Cymru: Winter Concert
Thu 27 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Katy Jones trombone
Fri 28 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
All that Malarkey: Glitterball
Fri 28 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Jarel Robinson-Brown
Sat 29 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Michael Cox flute
Tue 2 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
WNO String Orchestra
Tue 2 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Winter's Tale
Wed 3 Dec - Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Brass Composition Prize Concert
Wed 3 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
WNO Woodwind Ensemble
Wed 3 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas with the Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Fri 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Unity (1918)
Fri 5 Dec - Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Company
Fri 5 Dec - Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Opera Studio with WNO Orchestra
Fri 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Community Choir Concert
Sat 6 Dec
Read More
Junior Concert
Sat 6 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Peter and the Wolf
Sun 7 Dec - Thu 11 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas Snowsongs
Sun 7 Dec - Thu 11 Dec
Read More
Fretwork: The Year’s Midnight
Thu 11 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Quintabile
Fri 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Friday Night is Christmas Night
Fri 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
AmserJazzTime: Carols Special
Fri 12 Dec
Read More
Cantemus
Sat 13 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alice in Wonderland
Wed 17 Dec - Sat 20 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Frozen Sing Along UK
Sat 20 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nikolai Demidenko
Sun 1 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llyr Williams: Beethoven Piano Cycle
Sat 21 Feb
Read More
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Sat 21 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 5 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Laura Wright
Fri 20 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Zhang Zuo
Sun 22 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piano Profile Series
Thu 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams Piano Cycle
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 11 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 2 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets