What's On

  April 2015  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

Noah Stewart UK Tour 2015
Mon 27 Apr
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alkinoos Ioannidis
Mon 4 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Piano Profile Series
Thu 7 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 8 May
Read More
Dragonfly
Fri 8 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Conductor's Showcase
Fri 8 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Elis James
Sat 9 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Charles Jackson: InstallEnrichRepeat
Tue 12 May
Read More
Lisa Pipkin: Music2Picture
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Pete Smith: Peregrination
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Nathan Jones and Samuel Hoad: A Double Act
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
NIEUW Ensemble: Sharing of Selected Works
Tue 12 May
Read More
Julian Williamson: Scenes
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Martin Skews & Amy Willock: Two Curious Tales
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alex Corlett, Ray Leung & Marianna Filippi: Triple Bill
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Hugh Sheehan: Lore
Tue 12 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Vale of Glamorgan Festival: Nieuw Ensemble
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Picture of Dorian Gray
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Seckou Keita kora
Thu 14 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Get the Blessing
Fri 15 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
John Taylor
Sat 16 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Darius Brubeck Quartet
Sun 17 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Sat 23 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Duchess of Malfi
Thu 28 May - Sat 6 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Electra
Thu 28 May - Sat 6 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 28 May 15
Thu 28 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Joy House
Fri 29 May - Sat 6 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru and Rachel Podger
Sat 30 May
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Choralia
Tue 9 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
From the Cradle to the Bin
Wed 10 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Arcangelo & Christiane Karg
Wed 10 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 11 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Little Angel Theatre: The Journey Home
Sat 13 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC CSOTW: Adrian Thompson tenor
Wed 17 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC CSOTW: Andrew Henley tenor
Thu 18 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Balance 2015
Thu 18 Jun - Sun 5 Jul
Read More
BBC CSOW Master Classes
Thu 18 Jun - Sat 20 Jun
Read More
BBC CSOTW: Michael Lowe baritone
Fri 19 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
BBC Radio 3 Live in Concert: Olena Tokar
Sat 20 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
WNO | RWCMD Chamber Ensembles
Tue 23 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Ian Stoutzker Prize Final
Wed 24 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
WNO Orchestra: Chamber Orchestra Classics
Thu 25 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
City of Cardiff (Melingriffith) Band
Sat 27 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Steven Kovacevich
Sun 28 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Symphony Orchestra
Wed 1 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Repco Piano Profile
Thu 2 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Just Add Water
Sat 4 Jul - Wed 8 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
Tue 7 Jul - Thu 9 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Cunning Little Vixen
Tue 7 Jul - Thu 9 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Concert
Sat 11 Jul
Read More
Junior Conservatoire Concert
Sat 11 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Community Choir Summer Concert
Sat 11 Jul
Read More
2015 Principality Only Boys Aloud Academi
Tue 14 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cardiff & Vale Summer Summer Showcase
Wed 15 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
National Youth Brass Band of Wales
Sun 26 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cult
Mon 27 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Hacked Off
Tue 28 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Dark Matter
Tue 28 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
old man's Gift
Wed 29 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Invisible City
Wed 29 Jul
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Peter Jablonski
Sun 27 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 8 Oct 15
Thu 8 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 9 Jan 16
Sat 9 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 24 Mar 16
Thu 24 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets