What's On

Coming Soon
  August 2015  
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Indicates event(s) on this day
Click for more information and to book tickets

St John’s College Gala Concert
Tue 15 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Elis James
Thu 17 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Strings with Daniel Phillips
Thu 24 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ailish Tynan & Iain Burnside
Fri 25 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Peter Jablonski
Sun 27 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Chamber Tuesdays
Tue 29 Sep
Read More
Still Life
Tue 29 Sep - Wed 30 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
London Haydn Quartet
Tue 29 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Prizewinners Recital
Wed 30 Sep
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Paul Edmund Davies & Catherine Milledge
Fri 2 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Giant Paper Sculptures: A Public Exhibition
Fri 2 Oct - Thu 29 Oct
Read More
Fire in the North Sky
Sat 3 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Mervyn Burtch: A Celebration
Wed 7 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 8 Oct 15
Thu 8 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Septura Brass Ensemble: How are the mighty fall'n
Fri 9 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Trish Clowes Quintet
Fri 9 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cantemus sing The Six Great Motets of JS Bach
Sat 10 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Musical Theatre Showcase
Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Alice Giles harp
Tue 13 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Venice: The Golden Age
Wed 14 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Cymru
Thu 15 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tradicional Cubano & Special Guest Javier Zalba
Fri 16 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Catrin Finch: Tides
Fri 16 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
South Wales Gay Men's Chorus: Bon Voyage!
Sat 17 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Recitals
Sat 17 Oct
Read More
Lawrence Power: The Romantic Viola
Tue 20 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Rachmaninov at the Piano
Wed 21 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
In Arabia We'd All Be Kings
Thu 22 Oct - Sat 31 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Amser Jazz Time
Fri 23 Oct
Read More
Bogdan Bozovic & Robin Green
Fri 23 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The London Cuckolds
Fri 23 Oct - Sat 31 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Gwent Youth Wind Orchestra Gala Concert
Tue 27 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Chamber Orchestra
Wed 28 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Cory Band
Thu 29 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Julian Argüelles Tetra
Fri 30 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Halloween Spooktacular
Fri 30 Oct
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Freddy Kempf
Sun 1 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The 39 Steps
Thu 5 Nov - Sat 7 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Fireworks Concert: Sparkling Brass
Sat 7 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Edge
Wed 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Remembrance Day Concert
Wed 11 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ensemble Cymru
Thu 12 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Royal Welsh College Big Band: Jazz Divas
Fri 13 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Tauseef Akhtar featuring Ghazalaw
Sun 15 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Adam Long's Dickens Abridged
Wed 18 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Emerson Quartet
Wed 18 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Paris: Fin de siècle
Wed 18 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ian Bousfield trombone
Fri 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Gilad Hekselman Trio
Fri 20 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Rhondda Symphony Orchestra & Treorchy Male Choir – Together
Sat 21 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Snow Dragon
Sun 22 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
RWCMD Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
Sun 22 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Eden Stell Guitar Duo: Mark Eden & Christopher Stell
Wed 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Global Village
Wed 25 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Age Cymru: Spread the Warmth Winter Concert
Thu 26 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Juice
Fri 27 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
All That Malarkey: Camp as Christmas
Fri 27 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Foyer Recitals
Sat 28 Nov
Read More
Concerto Competition
Mon 30 Nov
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Britten: A Ceremony of Carols
Wed 2 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
The Taming of the Shrew
Wed 2 Dec - Sat 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Richard Burton at 90 Gala Performance
Thu 3 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Into the Woods
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas with the Royal Welsh College Brass Band
Fri 4 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Handel’s Messiah
Fri 4 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Macbeth
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Junior Conservatoire Junior Concert
Sat 5 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Santa’s Stressful Day
Sun 6 Dec - Tue 8 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Christmas Snowsongs
Sun 6 Dec - Tue 8 Dec
Read More
Eric Hodges Competiton
Mon 7 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Winter Opera Gala
Wed 9 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Xavier Le Maistre Harp Masterclass
Wed 9 Dec
Read More
Jazz Time: Carols Special
Fri 11 Dec
Read More
Royal Welsh College Chamber Orchestra
Fri 11 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Leukaemia Research Concert
Sat 12 Dec
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 9 Jan 16
Sat 9 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Angela Hewitt
Sun 24 Jan
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Ji Liu
Sun 28 Feb
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Grav
Tue 1 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Llŷr Williams 24 Mar 16
Thu 24 Mar
Read More
| Buy Tickets
Roman Rabinovich
Sun 12 Jun
Read More
| Buy Tickets